Kursleiter/innen

Kontakte

Altorfer Andreas andreas.altorfer@doerig-brandl.ch
Altorfer Stefanie stefaniealtorfer@outlook.com
Ardüser-Gretener Barbara barbara@gymnastika.ch
Bader Sylvia basy@bluewin.ch
Balwin Peter petbal@gmx.ch
Barbieri Sandro info@sandro-barbieri.com
Bauknecht Liselotte lilobk@bluewin.ch
Bickel Beatrice beabic@gmx.ch
Bruderer Ruth rubruderer@hispeed.ch
Copas Ines info@paperwerk.ch
Corti Christiane corti.chris@bluewin.ch
Dubs Peter peterdubs@bluewin.ch
Eugster - Grüninger Sandra sandy.eugster@hispeed.ch
Friederich Markus ahoi.bier@gmail.com
Frischknecht Maia maia.f@gmx.ch
Gabriel Wally Amalia wallyamlz05@gmail.com
Gasser Beatrice BQI@bluewin.ch
Graf Margrith Margrith.Graf@PaperPearls.ch
Haug Ruedi rhaug@bluewin.ch
Hefti Lydia lydia.rolf@bluewin.ch
Hiltebrand Alice alice@ggu.ch
Horber Robert r.j.horber@bluewin.ch
Horber-Eicher Gaby gaby.h@bluewin.ch
Hubmann Peter hubmann.peter@bluewin.ch
Iseli-Smits Renee renee.iseli@gmail.com
Jaberg Martin martin.jaberg@besttaste.ch
Jost Daniela daniela@ikebana-info.ch
Koller-Suero Wanda wanszar@icloud.com
Krah Manuela manuela.krah@bluewin.ch
Küffer Dorothy  
Kündig -Ley Judith judith.kuendig@bluewin.ch
Laim Monica monica.laim@bluewin.ch
Lang Rolf rolf.lang@heysorry.ch
Ledergerber Maria Luisa mayita.ledergerber@hotmail.com
Locher Philipp schlieren@drogerie-locher.ch
Lüthi Berti berti.gwerder@bluewin.ch
Müller Claudia clamuell@gmail.com
Müller Romy romy_mueller@gmx.ch
Nyfeler Hansruedi nyfi@swissonline.ch
Pantaleo Eli elsbeth.pantaleo@hispeed.ch
Rufer Asiya asiya.rufer@bluewin.ch
Schaz Gaby heschaz@hotmail.com
Schenk Christa schenk@uitikon.ch
Schläpfer Andrea a.p.schlaepfer@gmail.com
Schmuki Judith judith.schmuki@thejssource.ch
Schwarz Petra petraschwarz@gmx.ch
Sebregondi-Sammet Rahel rsammet@yahoo.com
Stalder Marlies marlies.stalder@gmx.ch
Stalder Walter walter.stalder@gmx.ch
Steinegger Miranda mirandarte@gmx.ch
Strassmann Kuno kuno.strassmann@gmx.ch
Strassmann Salima salima.strassmann@gmx.ch
Tschirky Erich rosa_tschirky@hotmail.com
Tschirky Rosa rosa_tschirky@hotmail.com
Wagner Brigitte brigitte-wagner@bluewin.ch
Walther Anna anna.walther@gmx.ch
Zahner Silvia sizahner@gmail.com
Zenklusen Hubert hzenk@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Kurt zimmermann.kurt@hotmail.ch
Zuberbühler Irene iz@theinnerspace.ch
Zurfluh Beatrice zurfluh.b@bluewin.ch